Smash or Trash: “Hussell” by Ed Memphis feat. Trey Dizzle & Dre Day The Gift

image

As a true hip-hop fan known for giving upcoming artists honest opinions and constructive criticism, I’m always getting hit up by artists on twitter who want me to check out their tracks. Regretfully, I don’t always have time to check out everybody but I do try to check out as many artists as I can to give real feedback whether good or bad.

Here’s a track from one such artist who I’m glad I had time to listen to. The name of the track is “Hussell” by southern hip-hop artist Ed Memphis featuring Trey Dizzle and Dre Day The Gift.

Produced by Mr. Porter Freaks and Dammit Boy Productions out of Houston Texas, this track has a lot of soul and true hip-hop appeal and once I heard it I felt it deserved to be posted here and shared to the ears of our blog visitors for them to get a taste.

Listen to “Hussell” by Ed Memphis featuring Trey Dizzle and Dre Day The Gift below and let us know what you think. Is it a Smash or Trash?

Posted by The Banks Brand™

One comment

Leave a Reply

